Executive Cabinet

The Executive Cabinet is composed of the executive board and the directors of each department. The body serves to advise the president on issues related to the executive branch, from academic affairs, to health and wellness, diversity and inclusion, environmental sustainability, service and community outreach, civic engagement, and everything in between — Executive Council members work with their team to implement solutions to campus concerns.


Ayra Hussain


Shubi Saxena

Executive Vice President

Sean Avryl Villaver

Director of Communications

Evelyn Yuen

Associate Director of Communications

Zach Starr

Director of Government Affairs

Darcie Adams

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Rokhaya Kane

Director of Community Wellbeing

Thirandie Bambaradeniya

Director of Sustainability

Musa Jafri

Director of Civic Engagement

Rajan Thummar

Director of Student Affairs and Traditions

Tasnia Sadat

Director of Academic Affairs