UMBC SGA

SGA Executive Branch

President: Anthony Jankoski, anjanko1@umbc.edu
Executive Vice President: Daniel Amsini, amdanie1@umbc.edu
Vice President for Student Orgs: Sohini Kundu, sohinik1@umbc.edu
Treasurer: Tristan Oetker, to4@umbc.edu

Coordinator of Internal Affairs: Kevin Williams, wilkevi1@umbc.edu
Deputy Coordinator of Internal Affairs: Erika Hairston, erika14@umbc.edu
Chief of Staff: Marc Szczpeniak, mar21@umbc.edu
Deputy Chief of Staff: Carla Nuñez, cnunez2@umbc.edu
Executive Aide: Surovi Bain, bains1@umbc.edu


Academic Affairs:
Co-Director: VACANT, —–@umbc.edu
Co-Director: VACANT, —–@umbc.edu
Assistant Director: Ezana Dawit, edawit1@umbc.edu

Athletic Relations:
Co-Director: Emily Russo, emrusso1@umbc.edu
Co-Director: VACANT, —–@umbc.edu
Assistant Director: Cody Joyce, cjoyce1@umbc.edu

Communications:
Co-Director: Amy Hoffman, amyh1@umbc.edu
Co-Director: VACANT, —–@umbc.edu
Assistant Director: VACANT, —–@umbc.edu

Diversity and Multicultural Affairs:
Co-Director: Albert Ennison, aenn1@umbc.edu
Co-Director: Sam (Samuel) Akinwale, vm38737@umbc.edu
Assistant Director: Mukta Bain, mbain1@umbc.edu

Environmental Affairs:
Co-Director: Karina Keefe, keefe1@umbc.edu
Co-Director: Dayyan Khan, dayyan1@umbc.edu
Assistant Director: Tim (Timothy) Yulee, tyulee1@umbc.edu

Financial Support Team:
Keegan Dill, keegan2@umbc.edu
Johnny (John) Lyons, jlyons3@umbc.edu
Gerald Payton, gpayton1@umbc.edu

Government & Institutional Affairs:
Co-Director: Alex (Alexander) Zarlenga, alexzar1@umbc.edu
Co-Director: Lana Williamson, lan5@umbc.edu
Assistant Director: VACANT, —–@umbc.edu

Health & Wellness:
Co-Director: Joe (Joseph) Fisher, jfisher2@umbc.edu
Co-Director: Jay Hong, jayhong1@umbc.edu
Assistant Director: Suhail Sikka, sikka1@umbc.edu
Mental Health Intern: Ruba Mateen, ruba1@umbc.edu
Mental Health Intern: VACANT, —–@umbc.edu

Leadership Development:
Co-Director: Jeremiah Davis, d119@umbc.edu
Co-Director: VACANT, —–@umbc.edu
Assistant Director: VACANT, —–@umbc.edu

Student Advocacy:
Co-Director: Sean Akey, sakey1@umbc.edu
Co-Director: Timothy Jacobs, tjacobs1@umbc.edu
Assistant Director: VACANT, —–@umbc.edu