UMBC SGA

SGA Executive Branch

President: Ganesh Mysore, gmysore1@umbc.edu
Executive Vice President: Valerie Parks, parksva1@umbc.edu
Treasurer: Anthony Jankoski, anjanko1@umbc.edu
Vice President for Student Orgs: Michael Burgos, burgos1@umbc.edu

 

Executive Branch Departments

Academic Affairs:

Director: Michelle Seu, smichel1@umbc.edu

Assistant Director: Anthony Nguyen, mc78497@umbc.edu

 

Communications:

Director: Poulomi Bannerjee, poulomib22@umbc.edu

Assistant Director: Lynne Deckel, declyn1@umbc.edu

Webmaster: Emily Kranking, ekranki1@umbc.edu

 

Diversity and Multicultural Affairs:

Director: Ahmed Eissa, aeissa2@umbc.edu

Assistant Director: Isabel Geisler, geisler3@umbc.edu

 

Election Board:

Chair: Evan Leiter-Mason, leiter1@umbc.edu

 

Environmental Affairs:

Director: Tyler Sousa, tsousa1@umbc.edu

Assistant Director: Meghna Bhatt, meghna2@umbc.edu

 

Government & Institutional Affairs:

Director: Kyle Wood, kwood2@umbc.edu

Assistant Director: Alejandra Diaz, adiaz1@umbc.edu

 

Health & Wellness:

Director: Jae Yang, jaeyang1@umbc.edu

Assistant Director: Caroline Taylor, ctaylor7@umbc.edu

 

Leadership Development:

Director: Bentley Corbett-Wilson, bcorbet1@umbc.edu

Assistant Director: Deveraux Smith, desmith1@umbc.edu

 

Service & Community Outreach:

Director: Ally Yang, op19496@umbc.edu

Assistant Director: Nitya Kumaran, nkumar4@umbc.edu

 

Student Organization Support Team:

Director of SOS: Anisha Khandelwal, anisha1@umbc.edu

Director of Club Alliance: Sohini Kundu, sohinik1@umbc.edu

Director of Athletic Relations: Billy Heavner, heav1@umbc.edu

Communications Liaison: Aidan DeLisle, aidan2@umbc.edu