2021 SGA Election Results

Come read about who our newly elected SGA officers are!

The results for the 2021 SGA Election are in! We are excited to announce who our newly elected officer will be for the Executive, Finance Board, and Senate branches. 

Executive Board
President and Executive Vice President
Mehrshad Devin and Ekta Daryani

Ayah Aligabi

Finance Board
Finance Board Representatives
Sruthi Ramesh 
Rehman Liaqat
Imani Hasell
Fiona Tolentino 
Devan Kapoor
Kevin Gibbons

Senate Branch
Senate Representative
Menna Nasser
Wendy Zhang
Nailah-Bena Chambers
Hediyah Sadeq
Semret Hailie
Shubhi Saxena
Ayra Hussain
Rees Draminski
Nick Grempler
Milan Sulibhavi
Katherine Yi

Posted: May 5, 2021, 3:27 PM