Skip to Main Content

Official Results of the SGA Elections

May 1, 2020 1:13 PM
Below are the winners of the 2020 SGA Elections! Please join us in congratulating them and thanking all those who ran for positions. 

President: Merhshad Devin
Executive Vice President: Zachary Kay
Vice President for Student Organizations: Joshua Gray
Treasurer:Siri Keyaka

Patrick Reid
Wendy Zhang
Nailah-Bena Chambers
Menna Nasser
Kai Hajos
Mariah Qureshi
Kayla Dunn
Julius Gayle
Emmanuel Okhuevbie
Mati Tadzong
Zachary Smith

Finance Board Representatives:
Aliyah Adegun
Pooja Patel
Sierra Dubuque
Rehman Liaqat
Victor Kehinde
Achalefac Akem
Liam Von Alt

Official vote totals can be found attached to this post. 

Please make sure to attend the upcoming Inauguration on Wednesday May 6th, 2020 at 12:30pm. You can attend the livestream using the following link: