Skip to Main Content

SGA Election Candidates

2020 SGA Election Candidates are now released!

March 23, 2020 7:00 PM
The 2020 SGA Elections are coming up (voting takes place April 20-24th), and we are excited to announce the candidates for each of the positions today!

Look out for live events and candidate information sessions that we will be posting on our myUMBC, SGA website, and emails!

President and Executive Vice President
  • Mehrshad Devin for President with Zachary Kay as Executive Vice President
  • Justin Levine for President with Zara Zeeshan as Executive Vice President
Vice President for Student Organizations
  • Joshua Gray 
  • Ilsa Mir  
  • Siri Keyaka
  • Emmanuel Okhuevbie
  • Colin Grayson
  • Vanshika Agarwal
  • Nailah-Bena Chambers
  • Kayla Dunn
  • Julius Gayle
  • Kai Hajos
  • Menna Nasser
  • Mariah Qureshi
  • Patrick Reid
  • Zachary Smith
  • Mati Tadzong
  • Erik Wikane
  • Wendy Zhang
Finance Board Representative
  • Aliyah Adegun
  • Achalefac Akem
  • Sierra Dubuque
  • Victor Kehinde
  • Rehman Liaqat
  • Pooja Patel
  • Liam Von Alt
  • Dean Greene
  • Sara Karmiol
Last updated Saturday, April 18, 2020