Skip to Main Content

Executive Branch

SGA Executive Branch

President: Bentley Corbett-Wilson,
Executive Vice President: Mona Patel,
Vice President for Student Organizations: Sanjum Singh,
Treasurer: Surovi Bain,

The President oversees all executive departments, while the Vice President for Student Organizations and the Treasurer oversee the Student Organization Support and Financial Support Teams respectively.

Applications for all executive departments are now available and can be found off this page.